Einkauf

  • Heiko Früh

    Leiter Einkaufsabteilung
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2220
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: hfrueh@rauch.de

  • Marco Lenz

    Einkauf
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2222
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: mlenz@rauch.de

  • Sabrina Stangenberg

    Warengruppenmanagerin
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2228
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: sstangenberg@rauch.de

  • Norbert Hochstuhl

    Warengruppenmanager | Kommunaltechnik
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2221
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: nhochstuhl@rauch.de

  • Simone Held

    Warengruppenmanagerin
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2224
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: sheld@rauch.de

  • Jens Wirsching

    Warengruppenmanager | AXIS, MDS
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2225
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: jwirsching@rauch.de

  • Alexander Dorsch

    Warengruppenmanager | Sätechnik
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2229
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: adorsch@rauch.de

  • Anja Kleinhans

    Warengruppenmanagerin
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2226
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: akleinhans@rauch.de

  • Katharina Schnurr

    Einkaufssachbearbeiterin
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2227
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: kschnurr@rauch.de

  • Jasmin Weber

    Einkaufssachbearbeiterin
    Tel.: 49 (0) 7221 985-2223
    Fax: +49 (0) 7221 985-169
    E-Mail: jweber@rauch.de